Menu
Event type
All
AIGA
Community
View
View events as list
View events as calendar
Categories
All
Community
Event
Exhibition
Featured
For Students
Mentorship
Join AIGA Philadelphia for our first In-house Power Hour. This ongoing series will feature speakers from local in-house creative departments to discuss topical issues facing in-house teams. This first Power Hour will focus on the ability of creative departments to create video and how many teams are starting to bring this skill set in-house.
Horsham · Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Event from the community · Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Philadelphia · Thursday, March 30, 2017
Philadelphia · Event from the community · Saturday, April 1, 2017
This event is invite-only for participants in our 2017 Mentorship Program program.
Philadelphia · Thursday, April 6, 2017
Philadelphia · Event from the community · Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Join AIGA Philadelphia on Friday, April 14, 2017 as we honor the award-winning work of the 4th biennial PDA design competition, which recognizes the best design created in Philadelphia over the past two years.
Philadelphia · Friday, April 14, 2017
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Flickr photo

Join AIGA promotional image

Sustaining
March 22, 2017
Contributor
March 21, 2017
Sustaining
March 18, 2017
Supporter
March 14, 2017
Sustaining
March 9, 2017
Supporter
March 8, 2017
LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.